[Disclaimer: I never said I was perfect. Or that I would entertain you to no end with an an unhealthy supply of rants and raves, of politics or pretty things. Of fantastical stories made up in my mind, or true horrific news most unkind. But here there are some lovely songs…to play, to hear, to mend your heart, your soul. It’s how I get through my day. And you?]

 

Part 1: Morning Coffee Playlist (Chill…)

Massive Attack – Man Next Door
Tosca – Busenfreund
Symbion Project – Soft Tempest
Worm is Green – Optimistic
Massive Attack – Risingson
Amon Tobin – Easy Muffin
Liquid Soul – Tagtraum
Air – Space Maker
Zoot Woman – Calmer

Part 2: Afternoon Stress-Stomper Playlist (Dance!)

VNV Nation – The Farthest Star
Depeche Mode – Stripped
Neuroticfish – The Bomb
Girls Under Glass – Frozen
E Nomine – Vater Unser
Imperative Reaction – Giving Into The Change
Project Pitchfork – Timekiller
De/Vision – Turn Me On
VNV Nation – Descent
Velvet Acid Christ – Icon
Seabound – Scorch The Ground
Wumpscut – Hang Him Higher (Instrumental)
Wolfsheim – The Sparrows and the Nightengales
Neuroticfish – M.F.A.P.L. 2008
Camouflage – The Great Commandment
Icon of Coil – Shelter

© 2011 D. Kessler

